2015 Clinic Schedule

The following dates are scheduled for 2015. Most clinics are scheduled for one day sessions, of the dates indicated. Contact the Local Organizer for available dates and to register for a specific day. They can assist you with any questions about the local club(s) and other information. Most questions about the sessions can be found on the Clinic Information Page on this site. To organize a clinic in your area, or for other dates that may be available for private work with Todd Bender, contact Todd at 678.296.5184 or at bendershima@aol.com.

 

spitz

Coaching Olympic Gold Medalist Mark Spitz

 

Dates
Location Organizer Contact
2015
December 30-3 Redlands, CA Chris Baker bkrjcb@aol.com
January 15-18 Bender/Bassham Todd Bender heather@mentalmanagement.com
January 20-23 Las Vegas, NV David Famiglietti dfamiglietti@newfrontierarmory.com
January 25-28 Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
February 3-11 Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
February 7 Navy SEAL Challenge
Todd Bender CLOSED
February 13-15 Corpus Christi, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 16 San Antonio, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 18-19 Dallas, TX
Todd Bender sherri@dallasgunclub.com
February 20-22 Dimeric Training, Dallas, TX
Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 23-25 Dimeric Training, Dallas, TX
Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
March 5-8 Northampton, England Martyn Maxwell Martyn@brickkickers.co.uk
March 10-11 Belfast, Ireland James McKeown jmckeown1@btinternet.com
March 12-14 Edinburgh, Scotland Ron Maxwell ron@ron75.wanadoo.co.uk
March 19-22 Cincinnati, OH Mike Rahe fsaskeet@aol.com
March 25-29 Northbrook, IL Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
March 31-1 Minneapolis, MN Joe Sanguinetti joe.sanguinetti@mac.com
April 4-5 Newport, North Carolina David Henzler shoot@ccskeet.com
April 10-12 Kansas City, KS
Brad Goodart bradgoodart@aol.com
April 16-19 Manassas, VA Tom Wycoff twyckoff7@verizon.net
April 23-26 Hartford, CT Boz Coffin theeurocar1@gmail.com
May 1-2 Bakersfield, CA Frank Buoni fbuoni@bak.rr.com
May 5-8 Long Island, NY Kevin Collins kmc_pull@yahoo.com
May 11-13 New Hampshire Mark Vaillancourt 603.493.8064
May 16-17 Stan Brock's NO Saints Charity
Todd Bender CLOSED
May 25-26 Houston, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
June 1-3 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
June 6-7 Dayton, OH T.I. Weintraub ti.weintraub@RiversideResearch.org
June 16-17 Dimeric Training, Redlands, CA Chris Baker bkrjcb@aol.com
June 18 Redlands, CA Chris Baker bkrjcb@aol.com
June 25-28 Eugene, OR Steve Neigh sneigh@live.com
July TBA Detroit, MI
Kurt Grates kurt@glsporting.com
July TBA Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
July 23-26 Northbrook, IL Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
August 24-26 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
August 31-9 Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
September TBA Detroit, MI
Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
September 17-20 Hartford, CT Boz Coffin theeurocar1@gmail.com
September TBA Matt Light's Patriots Charity Todd Bender CLOSED
October 8-11 Long Island, NY Kevin Collins kmc_pull@yahoo.com
October 15-18 Bethlehem, PA Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
October 22-25 Manassas, VA Tom Wyckoff twyckoff7@verizon.net
November TBA Northbrook, IL Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
November TBA Auckland, New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December TBA Christchurch, New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December TBA Palmerston, New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December TBA Melbourne, Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December TBA Brisbane, Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December TBA Sydney, Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au