You have no items in your shopping cart.

SUPPORT :
210-718-9900

2014 Clinic Schedule

The following dates are scheduled for 2014. Most clinics are scheduled for three to four days of the week indicated. Contact Local Organizer for exact dates and to register for a specific day. They can assist you with any questions about the local club(s) and will have information as to the availability of openings for a specific date. To organize a clinic in your area, or for other dates that are available for private work with Todd Bender, contact Todd at 678.296.5184 or at bendershima@aol.com.

 

spitz

Coaching Olympic Gold Medalist Mark Spitz

 

Week of
Location Organizer Contact
2014
Jan 14 Los Angeles, CA Todd Bender CLOSED
Jan 15 Redlands, CA Chris Baker bkrjcb@aol.com
Jan 21-22 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
Jan 23-26 Bender/Bassham Todd Bender heather@mentalmanagement.com
Feb 5 Georgia Quail Hunt Todd Bender CLOSED
Feb 7-13 Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
Feb 14 Navy SEAL Challenge
Todd Bender CLOSED
Feb 20 San Antonio, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Feb 21-23 Corpus Christi, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Feb 24-26 Spring Immersion 1 Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Feb 27-1 Spring Immersion 2 Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Mar 6-9 Northampton, England Martyn Maxwell Martyn@brickkickers.co.uk
Mar 13 Belfast, Ireland James McKeown jmckeown1@btinternet.com
Mar 14-15 Edinburgh, Scotland Ron Maxwell ron@ron75.wanadoo.co.uk
Mar 21-23 Cincinnati, OH Mike Rahe Skeet@fairfieldsportsmen.com
Mar 25-30 Northbrook, IL Marla Cardenas marla@todaysdigitalsolutions.com
Apr 2-4 Phoenix, AZ Pat Kearney Pat100@cox.net
Apr 11-13 Kansas City, KS
Brad Goodart bradgoodart@msn.com
Apr 15-19 Manassas, VA Tom Wycoff twyckoff7@cox.net
Apr 24-27 Hartford, CT Boz Coffin theeurocar1@gmail.com
May 10-11 San Antonio, TX
Marla Cardenas marla@tdsilivechat.com
May 12-15 Armed Forces Championships
Todd Bender CLOSED
May 16-17 Stan Brock's NO Saints Charity
Todd Bender CLOSED
May 27-28 Houston, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Jun 2-4 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
Jun 9-10 Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
Jun 11 Los Angeles, CA Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Jun 17-18 Dayton, OH T.I. Weintraub ti.weintraub@RiversideResearch.org
Jun 27-29 Eugene, OR Steve Neigh sneigh@live.com
Jul 3 SEAL/UDT Reunion Shoot Todd Bender CLOSED
Jul 24-27 Northbrook, IL M. Cardenas marla@tdsilivechat.com
Aug 6-12 Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
Aug 14-17 Bender/Bassham Todd Bender heather@mentalmanagement.com
Aug 25-29 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
Aug 29-31 Fall Immersion Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Sep 15 Houston, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
Sep 17-21 Hartford, CT Boz Coffin theeurocar1@gmail.com
TBA Matt Light's NE Patriots Charity Todd Bender CLOSED
TBA Long Island, NY Kevin Collins kmc_pull@yahoo.com
TBA Bethlehem, PA Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
TBA Northbrook, IL Marla Cardenas marla@todaysdigitalsolutions.com
TBA Manassas, VA Tom Wyckoff twyckoff7@cox.net
TBA New Zealand Nationals
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
TBA Christchurch New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
TBA Palmerston New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
TBA Auckland New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
TBA Melbourne Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
TBA Brisbane Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
TBA Sydney Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au