You have no items in your shopping cart.

SUPPORT :
210-718-9900

2015 Clinic Schedule

The following dates are scheduled for 2015. Most clinics are scheduled for three to four days of the week indicated. Contact Local Organizer for exact dates and to register for a specific day. They can assist you with any questions about the local club(s) and will have information as to the availability of openings for a specific date. To organize a clinic in your area, or for other dates that are available for private work with Todd Bender, contact Todd at 678.296.5184 or at bendershima@aol.com.

 

spitz

Coaching Olympic Gold Medalist Mark Spitz

 

Week of
Location Organizer Contact
2014
November 28-2 Auckland New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December 4-7 Christchurch New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December 8-9 Palmerston New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December 11-16 Brisbane Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December 17-19 Melbourne Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December 20-21 Sydney Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
2015
December 31-3 Redlands, CA Chris Baker bkrjcb@aol.com
January 15-18 Bender/Bassham Todd Bender heather@mentalmanagement.com
January 20-23 Las Vegas, NV David Famiglietti dfamiglietti@newfrontierarmory.com
January 25-28 Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
February TBA Georgia Quail Hunt Todd Bender CLOSED
February 4-13 Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
February 14 Navy SEAL Challenge
Todd Bender CLOSED
February 18 San Antonio, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 19-22 Corpus Christi, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 23-25 Spring Immersion 1 Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 26-28 Spring Immersion 2 Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
March 5-8 Northampton, England Martyn Maxwell Martyn@brickkickers.co.uk
March 10-11 Belfast, Ireland James McKeown jmckeown1@btinternet.com
March 12-14 Edinburgh, Scotland Ron Maxwell ron@ron75.wanadoo.co.uk
March 20-22 Cincinnati, OH Mike Rahe Skeet@fairfieldsportsmen.com
March 24-29 Northbrook, IL Marla Cardenas marla@todaysdigitalsolutions.com
March 30-13 Minneapolis, MN Joe Sanguinetti joe.sanguinetti@mac.com
April 2-5 Phoenix, AZ Pat Kearney Pat100@cox.net
April 9-12 Kansas City, KS
Brad Goodart bradgoodart@msn.com
April 16-19 Manassas, VA Tom Wycoff twyckoff7@verizon.net
April 23-26 Hartford, CT Boz Coffin theeurocar1@gmail.com
May 6-10 Long Island, NY Kevin Collins kmc_pull@yahoo.com
May 16-17 Stan Brock's NO Saints Charity
Todd Bender CLOSED
May 25-26 Houston, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
June 1-3 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
June 8-9 Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
June TBA Dayton, OH T.I. Weintraub ti.weintraub@RiversideResearch.org
June 25-28 Eugene, OR Steve Neigh sneigh@live.com
July TBA New Jersey Immersion Todd Bender CLOSED
July 13 Detroit, MI
Kurt Grates kurt@glsporting.com
July 20-21 Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
July 23-26 Northbrook, IL M. Cardenas marla@tdsilivechat.com
August TBA Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
August 24-26 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
August 28-30 Fall Immersion Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
September TBA Detroit, MI
Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
September TBA Matt Light's Patriots Charity Todd Bender CLOSED
October 8-11 Long Island, NY Kevin Collins kmc_pull@yahoo.com
October 15-18 Bethlehem, PA Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
October 22-25 Manassas, VA Tom Wyckoff twyckoff7@verizon.net
November TBA Northbrook, IL Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
November TBA Auckland New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December TBA Christchurch New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December TBA Palmerston New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December TBA Melbourne Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December TBA Brisbane Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December TBA Sydney Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au