You have no items in your shopping cart.

SUPPORT :
210-718-9900

2014 Clinic Schedule

The following dates are scheduled for 2014. Most clinics are scheduled for three to four days of the week indicated. Contact Local Organizer for exact dates and to register for a specific day. They can assist you with any questions about the local club(s) and will have information as to the availability of openings for a specific date. To organize a clinic in your area, or for other dates that are available for private work with Todd Bender, contact Todd at 678.296.5184 or at bendershima@aol.com.

 

spitz

Coaching Olympic Gold Medalist Mark Spitz

 

Week of
Location Organizer Contact
2014
January 14 Los Angeles, CA Todd Bender CLOSED
January 15 Redlands, CA Chris Baker bkrjcb@aol.com
January 21-22 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
January 23-26 Bender/Bassham Todd Bender heather@mentalmanagement.com
February 5 Georgia Quail Hunt Todd Bender CLOSED
February 7-13 Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
February 14 Navy SEAL Challenge
Todd Bender CLOSED
February 20 San Antonio, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 21-23 Corpus Christi, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 24-26 Spring Immersion 1 Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
February 27-1 Spring Immersion 2 Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
March 6-9 Northampton, England Martyn Maxwell Martyn@brickkickers.co.uk
March 13 Belfast, Ireland James McKeown jmckeown1@btinternet.com
March 14-15 Edinburgh, Scotland Ron Maxwell ron@ron75.wanadoo.co.uk
March 21-23 Cincinnati, OH Mike Rahe Skeet@fairfieldsportsmen.com
March 25-30 Northbrook, IL Marla Cardenas marla@todaysdigitalsolutions.com
April 2-4 Phoenix, AZ Pat Kearney Pat100@cox.net
April 11-13 Kansas City, KS
Brad Goodart bradgoodart@msn.com
April 15-19 Manassas, VA Tom Wycoff twyckoff7@cox.net
April 24-27 Hartford, CT Boz Coffin theeurocar1@gmail.com
May 10-11 San Antonio, TX
Marla Cardenas marla@tdsilivechat.com
May 12-15 Armed Forces Championships
Todd Bender CLOSED
May 16-17 Stan Brock's NO Saints Charity
Todd Bender CLOSED
May 27-28 Houston, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
June 2-4 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
June 9-10 Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
June 11 Los Angeles, CA Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
June 17-18 Dayton, OH T.I. Weintraub ti.weintraub@RiversideResearch.org
June 27-29 Eugene, OR Steve Neigh sneigh@live.com
July 3 SEAL/UDT Reunion Shoot Todd Bender CLOSED
July 7-9 New Jersey Immersion Todd Bender CLOSED
July 14 Detroit, MI
Kurt Grates kurt@glsporting.com
July 21 Stockton, CA Dan Lewis shotgun.lewis@gmail.com
July 25-27 Northbrook, IL M. Cardenas marla@tdsilivechat.com
August 6-13 Norfolk, VA Dirk Proffer dirkproffer@cox.net
August 16-17 Houston, TX Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
August 25-27 Dallas, TX Sherri Suggs sherri@dallasgunclub.com
August 29-31 Fall Immersion Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
September 10-11 Detroit, MI
Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
September 19-21 Hartford, CT Boz Coffin theeurocar1@gmail.com
September 23 Matt Light's Patriots Charity Todd Bender CLOSED
October 8-11 Long Island, NY Kevin Collins kmc_pull@yahoo.com
October 16-19 Bethlehem, PA Peggy Oehler pookdesign@gmail.com
October 23-26 Manassas, VA Tom Wyckoff twyckoff7@cox.net
October 28-29 Minneapolis, MN Joe Sanguinetti joe.sanguinetti@mac.com
November 1-2 Northbrook, IL Marla Cardenas marla@todaysdigitalsolutions.com
November 16-17 Addison, NY
Todd Bender bendershima@aol.com
November 18-23 New Zealand Nationals
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
November 28-2 Auckland New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December 4-7 Christchurch New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December 8-9 Palmerston New Zealand
Ray Chilcott rchilcott@aespares.co.nz
December TBA Melbourne Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December TBA Brisbane Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au
December TBA Sydney Australia
Glenn Walker glenn@650straightskeet.com.au